Thumbnail

The Doctor says…

2019/04/23

Every day, we change the world of the other way, like a program running in the human condition.

Thumbnail

The Doctor says…

2019/04/23

Random question, does anyone in the Fediverse have a copy of the Kosmic Free Music Foundation (KFMF) archive CDs, volumes 2 or 3? Archive.org has volume one (and I still have my original CD of it, …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

An Eco-Pessimist Revolt Against Fascism by Julian Langer https://anarchistnews.org/content/eco-pessimist-revolt-against-fascism-julian-langer #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

Answering Back: The World Just Needed A Man (Canada) https://anarchistnews.org/content/answering-back-world-just-needed-man-canada #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

De monsterlijke markt https://www.globalinfo.nl/Recensies-enzo/de-monsterlijke-markt #Recensiesenzo #Artikelen #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

May Day 2019: Against Landlord, Boss, & Jailer! https://itsgoingdown.org/may-day-2019-against-landlord-boss-jailer/ #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

Steel-Reinforced 3D Prints https://hackaday.com/2019/04/22/steel-reinforced-3d-prints/ #3dprint #3dprinting #reinforcement #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

‘Gulenist’ purge-victim receiving cancer treatment in Manisa prison: HDP deputy https://turkeypurge.com/gulenist-purge-victim-receiving-cancer-treatment-in-manisa-prison-hdp-deputy #Turkey …

Thumbnail

The Doctor says…

2019/04/23

Google walkout organizers say they're being retaliated against for demanding ethical standards — Cory Doctorow https://boingboing.net/2019/04/22/town-hall-apr-26.html

Thumbnail

The Doctor says…

2019/04/23

"olive oil and nutritional yeast" as a replacement for buttering your popcorn sounds like a weird disgusting hippie thing you do when you're trying to avoid butter but ... it turns out to actually …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

Condemnation of the Fascist Capture of Migrants in New Mexico https://itsgoingdown.org/condemnation-of-the-fascist-capture-of-migrants-in-new-mexico/ #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

L.A.’s Class Struggle Looks Like This: The Tenants Movement https://itsgoingdown.org/l-a-s-class-struggle-looks-like-this-the-tenants-movement/ #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/23

Watergate’s Woodward: FBI, CIA Handling of Steele Dossier “Needs to Be Investigated” http://theantimedia.com/woodward-steele-dossier/ #CyberGuerrillA #ICC


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it