Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

British police attacked activists in London http://www.hawarnews.com/en/haber/british-police-attacked-activists-in-london-h8610.html #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Driving a 16×2 LCD with Voltage Modulation https://hackaday.com/2019/04/27/driving-a-16x2-lcd-with-voltage-modulation/ #hardware #16x2LCD #backpack #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Experts release PoC exploit for unpatched flaw in WordPress WooCommerce Extension https://securityaffairs.co/wordpress/84541/hacking/wordpress-woocommerce-flaw.html #Security #PierluigiPaganini …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

New York, Canada, Ireland Launch New Investigations Into Facebook Privacy Breaches https://thehackernews.com/2019/04/facebook-privacy-investigation.html #databreach #dataprivacy #Digitalprivacy …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Portugal officially recognizes Armenian genocide http://www.hawarnews.com/en/haber/portugal-officially-recognizes-armenian-genocide-h8611.html #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Putin does not rule out the attack on Idlib http://www.hawarnews.com/en/haber/putin-does-not-rule-out-the-attack-on-idlib-h8612.html #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

TEV-DEM: Raise the struggle against the invading Turkish state https://anfenglishmobile.com/rojava-northern-syria/tev-dem-raise-the-struggle-against-the-invading-turkish-state-34577 #CyberGuerrillA …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Young man killed in Nusaybin https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/young-man-killed-in-nusaybin-34576 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

17 Syrian soldiers killed in attacks by Turkish-backed gangs https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/17-syrian-soldiers-killed-in-attacks-by-turkish-backed-gangs-34575 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Hunger striker Nahide Zengin taken to hospital in London https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/hunger-striker-nahide-zengin-taken-to-hospital-in-london-34564 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Leyla Güven: 171 days on hunger strike https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/leyla-gueven-171-days-on-hunger-strike-34573 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

New Doc about Öcalan and the International Peace Delegation https://anfenglishmobile.com/culture/new-doc-about-Oecalan-and-the-international-peace-delegation-34567 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Police attacked activists at Amnesty International protest https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/police-attacked-activists-at-amnesty-international-protest-34569 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Sit-in in front of Amnesty International in Paris https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/sit-in-in-front-of-amnesty-international-in-paris-34565 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Syrian Democratic Council representative visited Iba https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/syrian-democratic-council-representative-visited-iba-34574 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

TEV-DEM: Turkish violations increasing to annexation, changing Afrin identity http://www.hawarnews.com/en/haber/tev-dem-turkish-violations-increasing-to-annexation-changing-afrin-identity-h8609.html …

Thumbnail

✯ CyberguerrillⒶ ✯

2019/04/27

Union executive: Workers' Day against the crisis https://anfenglishmobile.com/news/union-executive-workers-day-against-the-crisis-34571 #CyberGuerrillA #ICC


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it